2023 Speakers (2024 Speakers TBA)

2023 Speakers

Rosemary McGillan

Chief Marketing & Communications Officer, American Red Cross

Marcus Collins

Professor, University of Michigan, and Best-Selling Author of "For the Culture"

Kathy Baird

Chief Communications Officer, The Washington Post

Michael Smith

Chief Marketing Officer, NPR

Martha Boudreau

Executive Vice President and Chief Communications & Marketing Officer AARP

Todd Marks

Founder, CEO, & President of Mindgrub Technologies

Geoff Livingston

Founder, Generative Buzz

James Mawhinney

Founder & CEO, Media.com

Jean Medina

Chief Communications Officer, Washington Commanders

Christian Smooth

Filmmaker, AI Artist

Patrick Smith

SVP and Chief Marketing Officer, Cvent

Mindy Moretti

Editor, Electionline.org

Doug Chapin

MPA, Senior Fellow, Elections Research, Fors Marsh

Marina Anwuri

Associate Director of Social Listening, Fors Marsh

Kyle Trygstad

Managing Editor, Pluribus News

Mary Linnell-Simmons

CMO, Peace Corps

Emily Hellewell

Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications, Bonneville Communications

Jeff Gottfried

Associate Director of Research, Internet & Tech, Pew Research Center

Juliet Glassroth

Chief Content Officer, Glassroth Creative Strategies

Martha Cameron

Executive Director, International Community of Women Living with HIV

Dan Jasnow

Partner And Ai, Metaverse & Blockchain Industry Group Co-Leader ArentFox Schiff

Jennifer Decker

Brand Manager, Intelsat

Shana Fitch

Senior Digital Marketing Director, TorchLight Marketing

Arthur Uratani

Marketing Director, Bookoff McAndrews

Eva Nordstrom

VP, Thatcher+Co. PR Agency

Tim Blute

Director, NGA Center For Best Practices

Michael Kaiser

President and CEO, Defending Digital Campaigns

Ellyn Briggs

Brands Analyst, Morning Consult

Laura Wilson

 Senior Vice President Platform Strategy, Weber Shandwick

Bella Gerard

Fashion Editor, Style Expert, Content Creator

Nick Sucich

Director, Digital Communications United States Postal Service

Imani Greene

Founder/Principal, AAmplify.MEDIA

Elisabeth Bradley

CEO, Forum One

Mike Dietrich

Vice President of Product Marketing at Cvent

Steve Wright

Vice President of Client Services, Boncom Ad Agency

Shonali Burke

Chief Marketing & Strategy Officer, Arena Stage

Josh Greene

CEO, The Mather Group

Alex Love

Senior Director, Marketing and Communications, RIVA Solutions

Alex Fletcher

Founder, Esports Group ·

Sean O’Leary

VP, Susan Davis International

Frank Konkel

VP of Editorial, GovExec

Emily Hellewell

Sr. Director of Marketing and Communications, Bonneville Communications

Chris Pellegrino

Senior Account Manager, Notified

Hal Swetnam

SVP, Chief Brand Strategist, Grafik

Juliana Avery

Social Media Manager, Arena Stage

Lydia Gerike

Social Media Producer, Fast Company

Julia Graham Moore

Senior Manager, Communications, Capital One

Laura Guay

VP of Research, Elizabeth Glaser Pediatric AIDS Foundation

Debbie Bates-Schrott

SVP, Marketing, Yes&

Anhchi Ha

Vice President, Digital Marketing, JPA Health

Doug Simon

CEO, D S Simon Media

Sara Hansard

Senior Reporter, Bloomberg Industry Group

Stuart Granger

Director of Creative Strategy, Yes&

Diana Gardner

Account Director, TorchLight Hire

Chris Coelho

VP, Digital Strategy, Crosby

Jessica Niederberger

Experience Design Director, Crosby

Suresh John

EVP, Digital Strategy & Analytics, Crosby

Sara Gallant

Senior Manager of Corporate Communications & Social Media, Hilton

Charmion Kinder

Director, Office of Communications, Office of External Affairs, Peace Corps

Stephanie Glashow

Head of Marketing, Corporate & Institutional Solutions, Morgan Stanley

Molly Weisner

Staff Reporter, Federal Times

Evangeline Weber

Digital Creative Lead, UX/UI, Yes&

Christina Parsons

EVP Creative Strategy, Marketing.com

Hunter Montgomery

CMO, ChurnZero

Maggie Winters

Partner & CEO, This January

Zach Goodwin

Partner & CEO, This January

Tisa Sinclair

Director of Social Response, AARP

Bari Friedman

Director of SEO, REQ

Hugo Rojo

Executive Director of Communications, CBS News

Felipe Restrepo

Creative Director & Managing Director, Sensis

Mark Macklin

Strategy Director, Sensis

Ed Krug

Director of Strategic Partnerships, RampedUp

Roger Hughlett

Director, Corporate Communications, CompTIA

Denise Kennedy

President, Anthology Communications

Amy Ganderson

Senior Director of Digital Strategy, Colorectal Cancer Alliance

Jeffrey Davis

Founder, J. Davis Public Relations

Katie Hanusik

EVP, Public Relations, REQ

Dan McDonald

VP, Communications Public Affairs, NAB

Eric Trexler

SVP Sales, US Public SectorAlto Networks

Doug Fruehling

Editor-in-Chief, Washington Business Journal

David Plotz

CEO, City Cast

David Fuscus

CEO of Précis AI

Brian Graziano

VP, Growth Marketing, Kastle Systems

Lynne Kingsley

VP, Marketing and Strategic Services, Ironmark

Kyle Sutton

Director of SEO, The Points Guy

Chad Hill

CMO, Hill & Ponton

Fred Diamond

Co-founder, Institute for Excellence in Sales

Mike Viqueria

Washington Bureau Chief, NewsNation

John Sherman

CEO & Creative Director, Storyfarm

Michael Kinstlinger

Senior Email Campaign Manager, Havas CX

Natan Edelsburg

Chief Partnerships Officer, Muck Rack

Katherine Boyko

Senior Marketing Coordinator, Whiteford

Gina Stracuzzi

Director, Women in Sales Leadership